Killers Battle Born LP

1. Flesh And Bone
2. Runaways
3. The Way It Was
4. Here With Me
5. A Matter Of Time
6. Deadlines And Commitments
7. Miss Atomic Bomb
8. The Rising Tide
9. Heart Of A Girl
10. From Here On Out
11. Be Still
12. Battle Born

Virgin Records –  more info…

Listed to one track…

But it sounds a whole lot better with the vinyl LP playing on your “bitchin” stereo system.

Share with friends